I inspired myself accidentally!

Feeling down, wondering about the purpose of anything, I stumbled upon my old posts on Facebook. When I had written these posts I was in a good place. I was listening to the gentle voice of God. God had planted ideas in my spirit. While randomly googling images, the ideas began to supernaturally match pictures I found.

I was blessed by remembering days when I was alive with wonder of God’s sense of adventure! These were days that I was constantly aware of God’s complete forgiveness of my shortcomings. Theses days I consistently viewed others as right before God because of their faith in Jesus, not due to their natural ability to treat me right all the time.

I am inspired to settle my soul on these things. I am feeling lighter and more hopeful every minute that my mind is on Jesus’ Grace toward me and my family and friends.

Leave a Reply

